Upcoming Events

Friday, April 28: Cash Cash @ Prsym

Sunday, April 30: Twin Forks @ Thalia Hall 

Wednesday, May 3: As It Is, Roam, Grayscale & Sleep On It @ Sub T

Sunday, May 7: Sum 41 Emo Vs. Pop Punk @ Beauty Bar

Wednesday, May 10: River Oaks (Shane Told of Silverstein) with JT Woodruff (of Hawthorne Heights) @ The Beat Kitchen

Thursday, May 11: Sorority Noise & Mat Kerekes @ The Bottom Lounge

Thursday May 18: The Story so Far @ Bottom Lounge

Saturday May 20: Hearts like Lions, A lot Like Birds @ The Wire

Sunday May 28: Capstan @ SUBT

Friday June 9: Real Friends @ Concord Music Hall

Friday June 16: Kaskade Spring Fling @ Aragon Ballroom

Saturday June 17: Ship Captain Crew @ Subterranean

Friday June 23: Gates & Headnorth @ The Beat Kitchen

Thursday June 29: Homesafe @ The Beat Kitchen

Thursday, July 6: Third Eye Blind @ Huntington Bank Pavilion

Tuesday, July 11: This Wild Life @ Lincoln Hall

Saturday July 22: Vans Warped Tour @ Tinley Park

Friday August 18: Capstan/Belmont @ Cobra Lounge

Saturday August 18: Chase Hughlin @ Township

Wednesday August 24: CupCheck @ The Beat Kitchen

Saturday September 9: Stevie Knicks @ Ravinia

Monday September 11: Goldfinger @ Concord

Friday, Sept 15: Riot Fest Chicago Day 1

Saturday, Sept 16: Riot Fest Chicago 2

Sunday, Sept 17: Riot Fest Chicago Day 3

Sunday Sept 17: Taking Back Sunday & Sleep On It

Monday Sept 25: The Wonder Years @ The Bottom Lounge

Friday October 6: Quinn XCii @ Lincoln Hall

Monday October 16: BrandNew @ The Aragon Ballroom

Tuesday October 17: Citizen & Sorority Noise

Saturday November 4: Have Mercy, Can’t Swim, Boston Manor @ Subterranean

Friday November 10: Turnover @ Thalia Hall

Saturday November 11: Whethan @ Concord

Friday November 17th: Galantis @ The Aragon Ballroom

Saturday November 24: Louis The Child @ The Aragon Ballroom

%d bloggers like this: