Some Of You Will Like This..

…………..And Some Of You Won’t.

Ain’t that the truth. This album’s title could not be more true. I am a sucker for any thing acoustic, so the first released track, an acoustic version of Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die, is right up my alley. The album is being described as “rarities, unheard originals and reimagined favorites” and I am more than okay with that.

From the sounds of it, I am hoping the album itself sounds something along the lines of This Wild Life’s cover of A Day To Remember’s I Hope This Mean’s A lot To You.

Below is the projected track listing. I can’t wait to see what they make of each one.

Track Listing

  1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
  2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
  3. Go Down In History
  4. We All Float Down Here
  5. Nice to Know
  6. Who Cares
  7. Let Me Down Again
  8. Stuck in the Middle
  9. Abandon Ship
  10. Your Ego is Writing Checks Your Body Can’t Cash
  11. This Summer Session
  12. For Our Fathers

(From Jason Tate @ chorus.fm)

 

 

Leave a comment